The Secret Diary of Nora Plain.

By Posted in - News on November 20th, 2013

A modern song cycle with singer Nora Fischer and drummer Remco Menting written by Morris Kliphuis (music) and Lucky Fonz III (lyrics), via Excelsior Recordings.

The Secret Diary of Nora Plain are twelve songs about the relations between society, privacy, paranoia and eroticism.
The album is inspired by the every day life of the writers and performers. All of the same genearation, they have grown up with  internet, social media, smartphones and always being available.

You can order by sending an e-mail to or use the contactform (15 euros plus shipping). You can also find the album here:

Watch the music video ‘Rat in My Room’ directed by Bowie Verschuuren.

Watch our live TV peformance at Vrije Geluiden: